Department Contacts

Visual Arts Miss Jane Adson
  jadson@qec.school.nz
Science Ms Barbara Benseman
  bbenseman@qec.school.nz
English Mr Evan Ardron
  eardron@qec.school.nz
Mathematics Mrs Christine Matthews
  cmatthews@qec.school.nz
Computing Mr John de Burgh
  jdeburgh@qec.school.nz
Physical Education and Health Mr Shaun Maaka
  smaaka@qec.school.nz
Technology
Miss Karen Joblin
  kjoblin@qec.school.nz
Te Reo Maori
Mrs Jamie Wainohu
  jwainohu@qec.school.nz